Fox Cubs

I’m lucky enough to have foxes very near to where I live, they started off with 5 cubs though unfortunately they now only have 2,this is hardly surprising as 70% of fox cubs don’t make it past their first birthday . I was lucky enough to see the cubs play fighting as I came down one morning,they have to do this to practice their hunting skills ,as well as it being a huge game for them!

It was a privilege to observe such natural behaviour. I will post photos of them on my gallery.

About A Whiff of fox

Hello I’m 14 years old, my blog is going to be particularly on cemetery life I’m fascinated by wild life and also how they manage to co-exist with humans. I will be regularly posting pictures of the fox cubs and any other creatures that I manage to spot in and around the graveyard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

